Hillwood Soccer Club

PO Box 60226

Shoreline, WA. 98160


Hillwood Soccer Club | PO Box 60226 | Shoreline, WA. 98160

206-542-3353 | Hillwoodsoccerclub@HillwoodSoccer.com

Hillwood Soccer Club Board & Club Volunteers

Notice of Elections: At this time, we are soliciting candidates to serve on the Hillwood Board of Directors. There are currently nine directors. Four of those positions are up for election and one of them will be an open seat. Directors attend monthly board meetings and provide governance for the club. If you are interested in serving as a director, contact Sue Brangwin. Elections will be held as part of a brief Annual General Meeting, in conjunction with the May meeting as provided for in the club's by-laws.


Click here for 2018 Candidate Statements

Emperor (Acting Pres) D.J. Yasui
Vice-President Jim Shea
Secretary Phil Herold
Treasurer Maria Yasui
Administrator Sue Brangwin
SYSA Rep Jess Gobel
Disciplinary Rep Todd Linton (206-915-6035)
Coaches Rep Kim Huntamer
Newsletter Editor POSITION OPEN
Manager Rep Jonathan Cimuchowski
Parent Rep #1

Paul Payton

Parent Rep #2


Girls Registrar U10-U18


Boys Registrar U10-U18 POSITION OPEN
Girls Registrar U7-U8-U9 Noel Maxey
Boys Registrar U7-U8-U9 POSITION OPEN
Registrar U6 Sue Brangwin
Game Scheduler Rob McCuistion
Spring/Summer Camp Annalise Nye
Referee Assignor U10+ Larry Metz
Referee Assignor U9 Jamie Holter
Practice Fields Eric Strandberg
U10+ Uniforms Patty Austin
Micro Jerseys Teresa Meyer
Webmaster Julie Gaevert
Seattle United: Shoreline Region Jess Gobel & Eric Strandberg

Hillwood Soccer Club has received 501(c)(3) status from the IRS and as part of the application process, we have changed our board structure. We have moved to a smaller board of directors so that we can secure a quorum at meetings and conduct essential business for meeting our legal requirements. There are also many volunteers who make the soccer programs run and Hillwood couldn't exist without them -- but they don't typically attend board meetings and the new structure frees them of any feeling of obligation to do so. There are currently nine directors.